Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona Live Streaming, Lineups, Livescore – Spanish La Liga

FC Barcelona Live Match: In today Spanish Primera Division match, Athletic Bilbao meets FC Barcelona team at San Mamés, Bilbao, Basque Country. The match will kick-start at Saturday, October 28, 2017, 8:45pm local time, 7:45pm (UK & Nigeria), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 12:15am IST (India, Sunday). FC Barca won four out of their last five games with a draw. On the other end, Ath. Bilbao just won one out of their last 5 games with 2 draws and 2 losses.

According to our predictions, Barcelona will be tonight’s favourite team without further thinking as they four times against Bilbao in their last five meetings since 2016. Home ground is a huge advantage for Athletic Bilbao team, they even outplayed Barca this year beginning by defeating them 2-1 in the Spanish Copa del Ray game.

Playing 11 of Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona will be updated shortly.

Barcelona XI vs. Athletic Bilbao: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Pique, Umtiti, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, Paulinho; Messi, Suarez, Andre Gomes.

Athletic Bilbao XI vs. Barcelona: Kepa; Lekue, Bóveda, Núñez, Laporte; San José, Iturraspe; Williams, Raúl García, Córdoba; Aduriz.

Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona

Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona Live Streaming

Spanish La Liga match between Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona live streaming will be telecasted on the following channels, beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Football (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India).

A crazy guy who loves to write about Tech news, Political affairs and Sports Events and he loves to travel and write as much as possible.