Barcelona vs Girona Live Streaming, How to Watch La Liga Online

Barcelona vs Girona: In today’s La Liga match, Barcelona meets Girona at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain. The match will kick-start at Saturday, February 24th, 2018, 8.45pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7.45pm GMT (UK), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA), 1.15am IST (India, next day). Javier Alberola Rojas will be referee in today’s game.

Barca won two out of their last 5 games with three draws. On the other end, Girona also won two out of their last five games with two draws and a loss. Both these teams met in La Liga September 2017 in which Barca defeated Girona by 3-0. According to our predictions, Barcelona will win today by 4-0.

Barcelona vs Girona Lineups

Barca Playing 11 vs Girona: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Dembélé, Rakitic, Busquets, Coutinho; Messi, Suárez.

Girona Playing 11 vs Barca: Bounou; Ramalho, Bernardo, Juanpe; Maffeo, Pons, Granell, Aday; Portu, Lozano, García.

Barcelona vs Girona

Barcelona vs Girona Live Streaming and Goal Updates

How to watch La Liga Online: FC Barcelona vs Girona live stream will be telecasted on beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Football (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Partidazo (Spain). The same will be telecasted online on beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sky GO (UK), FuboTV.

Stay tuned for Barcelona FC vs Girona final score, match result and highlights on beIN Sports channel.