Eibar vs Barcelona Live Streaming, Lineups, Livescore – La Liga 2018

Eibar vs Barcelona Live: In today’s La Liga match Eibar team meets Barca at Estadio Municipal de Ipurua, Gipuzkoa, Basque Country, Spain. The match will kick-start at Saturday, February 17th, 2018, 4.15pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3.15pm GMT (UK), 10.15am EST, 7.15am PST (USA), 8.45pm IST (India). Eibar won two out of their last five games with a loss and two draws. On the other end, Barcelona won three out of their last five games with two draws.

In their last five meetings, Barcelona FC won all the five games since 2015. According to our predictions, Barcelona will win the game tonight by 4-0. Barcelona won the earlier meeting between the two sides, thrashing Eibar 6-1 back in September at Camp Nou.

Eibar vs Barcelona Live Goal Updates

Goal: Eibar 0 – 1 Barcelona

Goal 1 – Goal! Eibar 0, Barcelona 1. Luis Suárez (Barcelona) right footed shot from the right side of the six yard box to the centre of the goal. Assisted by Lionel Messi with a through ball.

Eibar vs Barcelona

Eibar vs FC Barcelona Lineups

Eibar Playing 11 vs Barca: Dmitrovic; Peña, Ramis, Arbilla, Ángel; García, Diop; Orellana, Jordán, Inui; Kike.

Barcelona Playing 11 vs Eibar: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, Paulinho, Busquets, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez.

Eibar vs Barcelona Live Streaming

Eibar vs Barcal live streaming will be telecasted on beIN SPORTS (USA, Canada, Spain), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India). Stay tuned for live goal updates, match result which will be updated soon.