France vs Argentina Match Result – FIFA World Cup 2018 Knockout

FRA vs ARG: The first knock out match of World Cup 2018 is between France and Argentina. The game will kick start at 4 pm CET (Barcelona), 3 pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 9 am EST, 6 am PST (USA), 7.30 pm IST (India) on Saturday, June 30. The venue of the match is at Kazan Arena, Kazan. The live match France vs Argentina will be broadcasted on FOX (USA), BBC One (UK), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), Sony ESPN (India), TSN (Canada).

In the last five games, France has won three games and drawn two games whereas Argentina has won two games, lost two games and drawn one game. Lionel Messi is the key player of Argentina to be watched today who is hoped to forward the team in World Cup 2018. Hence it is predicted that Argentina will win this game against France today. The World Cup knock out matches are also live streamed at BBC iPlayer (UK), TSN GO (Canada).

France 4 – 3 Argentina

Argentina knocked out from the FIFA World Cup 2018.

France vs Argentina

France vs Argentina Starting Lineup

France Starting XI: Lloris; Pavard, Varane, Umtiti, Hernández; Mbappé, Kanté, Pogba, Matuidi; Griezmann, Giroud.

Argentina Starting XI: Armani; Mercado, Otamendi, Rojo, Tagliafico; Pérez, Mascherano, Banega; Pavón, Messi, Di María.

Stay tuned for final goal updates, match results and highlights.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here