Manchester City vs Liverpool Live Streaming, Live Score, Team News

Manchester City vs Liverpool Premier League match is going to held at Etihad Stadium on 19th March at 10:00 pm IST, 4:30 pm BST (UK), 12:30 pm ET, 9:30 am PT (USA). Michael Oliver is the Refree of this Match. City have lost only once in their last 12 matches, are in great form in the Premier League and have an FA Cup semi-final to look forward to.

Manchester City vs Liverpool Live Streaming

This match will be live coverage on Sky Sports 1 (UK), NBC (USA), SuperSport 3 (Africa), Star Sports Select HD2 (India), Sportsnet World (Canada).

Manchester City vs Liverpool Live Score

Manchester City vs Liverpool Line Ups

Manchester City: Caballero, Fernandinho, Stones, Otamendi, Clichy, Yaya Touré, Sané, De Bruyne, Silva, Sterling, Agüero

Subs: Bravo, Sagna, Fernando, Nolito, Kolarov, Iheanacho, A. Garcia

Liverpool: Mignolet, Clyne, Matip, Klavan, Milner, Can, Wijnaldum, Lallana, Mane, Coutinho, Firmino

Subs: Karius, Moreno, Alexander-Arnold, Woodburn, Lucas, Lovren, Origi.

Manchester City vs Liverpool Betting Odds

  1. Manchester City- 19/20
  2. Liverpool-5/2
  3. Draw-11/4

Manchester City vs Liverpool Prediction

Manchester City win this game with 4 goals and Liverpool scored 2 goals.

A crazy guy who loves to write about Tech news, Political affairs and Sports Events and he loves to travel and write as much as possible.