Stoke City vs Chelsea Live Streaming, Live Score, Team News

Stoke City vs Chelsea is a match fight for Premier League Cup. Stoke City has won only 2 games against Chelsea and lost 12 matches and draw 3 matches out of 17 matches.

Chelsea has a leading at the point of the table in the first position with 66 points. Read about Stoke City vs Chelsea live stream TV channels, live score updates and team news of today’s match.

Stoke City vs Chelsea Live Streaming

The match will not be televised live in the UK, but you can follow all the build-up and action from 2 pm with Standard Sport’s London Football live blog.

stoke city vs chelsea

Stoke City vs Chelsea FC Live Score

Stoke City vs Chelsea Team News

Stoke City lineup: Grant; Bardsley, Shawcross, M. Indi, Pieters; Ramadan, Cameron, Allen, Arnautovic; Walters, Berahino.

Chelsea lineup: Courtois; Azpilicueta, David Luiz, Cahill; Moses, Kante, Matic, Alonso; Willian, Diego Costa, Pedro.

Read about http://www.cover365.in/2017/03/west-bromwich-albion-vs-arsenal-live-streaming-line-ups-kick-off-prediction/

Stoke City vs Chelsea Kick Off Date

The match will be held on Saturday, March 18, 15:00 GMT; 11 am EDT; 8:30 pm IST.

Stoke City vs Chelsea Prediction

Chelsea won the match with three goals and stoke city 1 goals. It is a record for Chelsea team.

A crazy guy who loves to write about Tech news, Political affairs and Sports Events and he loves to travel and write as much as possible.