GL Vs KKR IPL 2017 Live Score, Match Result & Summary


Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2017 Live: Suresh Raina’s Gujarat Lions meets Gautam Gambhir’s Kolkata Knight Riders in today’s Match 3 of Indian Premier League 10th Edition at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. The GL vs KKR match will kick-start at 8:00 PM tonight.

Earlier today, third IPL 2017 opening ceremony was hosted in Rajkot. Team India’s leading T20 player Suresh Raina is captaining Gujarat IPL team, they are meeting 2-times IPL champions Kolkata Knight Riders today. Read about GL vs KKR live streaming TV Channels, toss report, playing 11, IPL live score updates and match result on this page.

Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match Summary, Result & Highlights

GL vs KKR Match 3 of Indian Premier League 2017 match summary, important events, match result, and highlights are updated below.

GL – 183/4 (20 Overs)

KKR – 184/0 (14.5 Overs)

KKR won the match by 10 Wickets.

[livedojo id=”6″]

Check GL vs KKR Livescore at the bottom of the page from the IPL twitter page.

GL vs KKR Toss & Team News

Who won the toss: Gautam Gambhir won the toss and KKR chose to Bowl First.

Gujarat Lions Playing 11 vs KKR: Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Smith, Jason Roy, Suresh Raina (c), Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Manpreet Gony, Praveen Kumar, Shadab Jakati, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shivil Kaushik.

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11 vs GL: Gautam Gambhir (c), Robin Uthappa (wk), Manish Pandey, Chris Lynn, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Woakes, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Sunil Narine, Trent Boult.

GL vs KKR Live Streaming on TV & Online

Watch Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders live streaming on Sony Six TV Channel. IPL 2017 live streaming can be watched online with Jio network using JioTV for free.

To watch IPL Match 3 between Gujarat and Kolkata online via mobile phones and computer, download HotStar mobile app or check HotStar official website which will be 5 minutes delayed in live stream.

Read about IPL 2017 Live Streaming

gl vs kkr

GL vs KKR Live Score updates

Follow Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders (GL vs KKR) livescore updates on IPL Official Twitter page.

Other IPL Updates,

IPL 2017 Points Table, Net Run Rate, Orange Cap, Purple Cap Holder

Stay tuned for more updates on IPL 10 schedule, match result and highlights on Cover365.