India vs New Zealand live stream, IND vs NZ 2nd ODI cricket preview, playing 11


IND vs NZ: India national cricket team will take New Zealand again in the second one-day international match after a defeat in Napier. The 2nd ODI between Men-in Blue and Kiwis was scheduled to play in Mount Maunganui on January 26, Sunday.

The match of New Zealand vs India will start at 3 pm local time, 7:30 am IST and 2 am GMT. Watch this match on Star Sports 1, Star Sports Hindi 1 and their corresponding HD channels in India. Star network will provide the live television coverage of the match in India and surrounding countries. Also, watch IND vs NZ Live streaming on Hotstar, an official website/app of Star.

IND vs NZ 2nd ODI cricket

If you are in New Zealand, then SKY Sport NZ is there to watch this match. For the UK cricket fans, watch Sky Sports Cricket and get live actions. In Australia, Fox Sports will provide live TV coverage. SuperSport in South Africa, ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), and CBN in Canada.

Willow TV, Hotstar in the USA. Astro Cricket HD in Malaysia. Gazi TV (GTV) in Bangladesh.

Match Preview: Both the openers, Martil Guptill and Colin Munro are got out by the Mohammed Shami’s brilliant first spell who is the man of the match. Finally, Shami finished with three wickets, Yuzvendra Chahal’s two and Kuldeep Yadav’s four. New Zealand scored just 157 runs in 38 overs by giving ten wickets. India scored 156 runs in 34.5 overs and won the game by 8 wickets in DLS method.

Shikhar Dhawan and Virat Kohli scored 75 and 45 runs respectively. However, Dhawan was not out with six fours in 103 balls.

Hope that Kane Williamson will get a better start from his top-order to save the middle order of the lineup.

IND vs NZ Playing XI (Probable XI)

New Zealand playing 11: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi

India playing 11: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni (WK), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal

Previous articleSouth Korea vs Qatar AFC Asian Cup Live Stream: KOR vs QAT Dream11 team
Next articleBharat Teaser: Salman Khan is back with a much-awaited teaser