India vs Australia 4th Test Match Playing 11 – Australia won the Toss


India vs Australia 4th test Match Updates

The fourth and final test series India vs Australia is going to be played at HPCA ground in Dharmasala. Australia won the toss and chose to bat first.

The bad news for Indian team is Virat Kohli not playing in this match because of his shoulder injury, so Ajinkya Rahane will be captain in this match. Kuldeep Yadav has been given an oppourtunity to play in this match.

Ind vs Aus

The teams are as follows

India: Rahane (Captain), Rahul, Vijay, Pujara, Nayar, Saha (wicketkeeper), Ashwin, Jadeja, Umesh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yaadav.

Australia: Smith (Captain), Renshaw, Warner, Marsh, Handscomb, Wade (wicketkeeper), Glenn maxwell, Pat Cummins, Leon, Hazzlewood, Okeefe.

This match will be a do or die situation for India. Because both the team are in line with each other in the series.