India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match


India vs New Zealand third One-day international cricket match is scheduled to play today at Green Park, Kanpur. Since this is going to be the series decider match, both the teams keeps eye on winning the trophy. In the first ODI match, New Zealand defeated India in which Kohli’s century and 200th ODI doesn’t get a better way.

In the second ODI match, India defeated New Zealand with the help of Dinesh Karthik and Shikhar Dhawan’s half-centuries.  The team winning the toss will obviously choose to Bat first. Team India needs to showcase their talent like in the second ODI. Especially pacers, Burma and B Kumar played a vital role in the previous game.

We can expect the same playing 11 for Indian side as Kohli definitely won’t take any risks in choosing playing lineups. Still, Rohit Sharma needs to shine in this series so far as he got out for 20 and 7 in the first two games. Dinesh Karthik on the other end builds the middle order with Virat whereas Pandya and Dhoni to finish the game.

India vs Australia

Indian spinners are still struggling to take some wickets in this series so far. The absence of Ashwin and Jadeja is clearly affecting the spinner area for India. Coming to the New Zealand side, they have one of the strongest batting lineup in the ODI cricket. Especially their middle order Ross Taylor always a great performer at any situation. If India fails to take some early wickets, then there is a huge chance that NZ can put their final total near to 300 or 300+.

According to our predictions, team India will win the 3rd ODI match and clinch the series. Playing at the home ground is the greatest advantage for India. Check out popular online cricket betting details.

India vs New Zealand Playing 11:

India XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.

New Zealand XI: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Trent Boult.

India vs New Zealand live streaming will be telecasted on Star Sports network channels. The Tamil audience fans can enjoy the match at Star Sports Tamil channel. The match live streaming will also be available at HotStar Official website and mobile application.

The match will kick-start at 1:30 PM, and live score updates can be followed on ESPN website.

Previous articleAthletic Bilbao vs Barcelona Live Streaming, Lineups, Livescore – Spanish La Liga
Next articleIndia vs New Zealand 1st T20 Match Result – India won by 53 Runs in Nehra Farewell Match
A crazy guy who loves to write about Tech news, Political affairs and Sports Events and he loves to travel and write as much as possible.