India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Match Result – India won by 53 Runs in Nehra Farewell Match


India vs New Zealand T20: After clinching the One Day International series, Team India faces New Zealand again the three-match T20 series which kick-starts from tonight. The first T20 International match between India and New Zealand will begin at 7:00 PM IST on 1st November, Wednesday.

This is going to be the final international match for Ashish Nehra in his Cricket career, hopefully, he will be in the playing 11 today as he didn’t pick for any match during the T20 series against Australia. Nehra is not a big branded cricketer like MS Dhoni or Virat, but he is one of the most dedicated cricketers in their career. He never failed to give his 100% in play and he inspired many other bowlers to not lose stamina and bowl with full efforts till the end.

Unfortunately team New Zealand never lose a T20 match against India so far. Hopefully, we can expect team India to start their winning account today and give a great farewell match to Ashish Nehra. New Zealand is currently ranking in the first position in the ICC T20 ranking and India standing in the fifth position as of 1st November 2017. The mission is, India needs to clinch the series and aim to dominate the T20 International matches as well. Currently, India is ranking in the first position in the Test ranking and second position in the One Day ranking.

India vs New Zealand Livescore & Updates

Toss: NZ won the toss and decided to BOWL first.

[livedojo id=”12″]

India vs New Zealand Playing 11

India Lineup: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (capt), Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.

New Zealand Lineup: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (capt), Tom Bruce, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi.

India vs New Zealand T20

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

India vs NZ live streaming will be telecasted on Star Sports 1 HD Channel. The match will also be telecasted on HotStar Official website and mobile app. Tamil audience can enjoy this match on Star Sports Tamil HD channel.

Stay tuned for India vs NZ live score updates, Nehra Farewell updates, final scores, scorecard, match result and highlights on Star Sports network channels.

Previous articleIndia vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match
Next articleNDA NA II Result 2017 Declared by UPSC at, Sarkari Result
A crazy guy who loves to write about Tech news, Political affairs and Sports Events and he loves to travel and write as much as possible.