IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony in Pune Live Streaming Channels, Time, Venue


IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live from Pune: This year Indian Premier League 10th edition opening ceremony event will be hosted by all the 8 teams in its home ground during the first match. As per the IPL 2017 schedule, Sunrisers Hyderabad team had their opening ceremony in their opening match on 5th April against Royal Challengers Bangalore at Rajiv Gandhi international stadium. Today, Rising Pune Supergiant will host their opening ceremony of IPL 10 at Maharastra Cricket Association Stadium (MCA).

Rising Pune Supergiant (RPS) will meet Mumbai Indians (MI) at MCA Stadium tonight. Before the kick-off the match, opening ceremony will be hosted by The Board of Cricket for Control in India (BCCI). RPS didn’t have a good start in the IPL 2016 under MS Dhoni’s captaincy. After lots of controversies, RPS management slacked MSD and replaced Steven Smith (Australian Cricket Captain) as captain of the team.

ipl 2017 opening ceremony in pune

Rising Pune Supergiant earlier called as ‘Rising Pune Supergiants’ removed letter ‘s’ from the Supergiants some weeks ago and the important thinkg to note down is, the team invested Rs.14.5 crores on the England All-rounder Ben Stokes during the IPL 10 Auction in february. The side is little stronger this year with many changes, so it will be very hard for Mumbai Indians tonight to face them. Check our IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony in Pune live streaming, time, venue details below.

Read about IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming Online & TV Info

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Pune

Date: 6th April 2017

Match: Rising Pune Supergiant vs Mumbai Indians (RPS vs MI)

Time: 6:00 PM

IPL 2017 opening ceremony live streaming will be telecasted on SonyLIV website, HotStar and ESPN.

Stay tuned for RPS vs MI Match 2 Live Updates and results on Cover365. Check out IPL 2017 Points Table.