IPL 2017 Points Table with Net Run Rate, Champions, Orange Cap Holder, Purple Cap Holder & Records


IPL 2017 Points Table NRR: Indian Premier League is the top class T20 Cricket event in the world that helps in finding loads of new talents and nail-biting thriller situations in the T20 cricket history. IPL 2017, 10th edition of the Indian Premier League series begins on 5th April 2017. This page is completely dedicated to IPL 2017, points table of IPL 10 will be updated regularly in this page after every match. The Leading run scorer and all batting records of IPL 2017, leading wicket takers and all bowling records of IPL 2017 and fielding records will also be updated.

Interestingly, IPL 10 will have opening ceremony hosted by every team in its home ground this time which brings more excitement to the league and its fans. Read more about IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony, also we will be updating current Orange cap holder and Purple cap holder of IPL 2017 daily after the match. One more thing to note down is, we will update IPL 2017 Points Table with Run Rate which is crucial one when two teams have same points in the tournament.ipl 2017 points table

There are massive big hitters in this IPL from different countries like Chris Gayle from West Indies, Yuvraj Singh from India, Steven Smith from Australia, All-rounder Ben Stokes from England and many other players are there to watch. So, IPL 2017 Orange cap race winner will be very hard to predict earlier this time. At the same time, bowlers from different teams are also ready to rock and compete for the Purple cap of IPL 10.

Mumbai Indians – IPL 2017 Champions

Bowlers to watch is Mills from RCB who has been bought for a huge money, had an impressive career in India during India vs England T20 series this year and another one is Rashid Khan from Afghanistan is the spinner to watch out for.

Check IPL 2017 Points Table with Net Run Rate of all the teams, leading run scorer in IPL 10 and Orange Cap holder, leading wicket taker in IPL 10 and Purple cap holder details below.

IPL 2017 Orange Cap Holder – D Warner – SRH – (641 Runs)

IPL 2017 Purple Cap Holder – B Kumar – SRH – (26 Wickets)

All Batting Records of IPL 2017

  • Leading Run Scorer (Orange Cap) – D Warner – SRH – 641 Runs.
  • Most Sixes – G Maxwell – SRH – 26 Sixes.
  • Highest Score – D Warner – SRH – 126 Runs.
  • Best Strike rate – C Lynn – KKR – 180.98.

All Bowling Records of IPL 2017

  • Leading Wicket Taker (Purple Cap) – B Kumar – SRH – 26 Wickets.
  • Best Bowling Figure – A Tye – GL – 5/17.
  • Best Economy in IPL 2017 – N Singh – GL – 3.75.

How to watch IPL 2017 Live Streaming – Read here

Indian Premier League 10 – IPL 2017 Points Table with Run Rate

Standing Team Name Matches Played Points Net Run Rate
1 MI 14 20 +0.784
2 RPS 14 18 +0.176
3 SRH 14 17 +0.599
4 KKR 14 16 +0.641
5 KXIP 14 14 -0.009
6 DD 14 12 -0.512
7 GL 14 8 -0.412
8 RCB 14 7 -1.299

IPL 2017 Points table with Net Run Rate updated lastly on 20th May 2017.

Who will win this IPL? Vote below,

Read other Important IPL updates, IPL 2017 Points Table with Run RateIPL 10 All Team Players List PDF Download. Share this IPL 2017 points table with your friends and have fun.


Comments are closed.