Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 Cricket


PAK vs WI: The third T20I of West Indies tour of Pakistan is to be held today. The match will start at 8 PM IST. The venue of the match is at National Stadium, Karachi. Already Pakistan has won the series by winning the first two matches of T20I series against West Indies in their home.

West Indies have won the toss and opted to bat first against Pakistan. They are in full confidence to win this match as they already lost the series. The main reason for their defeat is most of the top players were not in the squad as they are busy in Indian Premier League practice to play for their respective teams. The live match Pakistan vs West Indies will be broadcasted on Sony Network.

Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20I

PAK vs WI Playing 11

Pakistan Playing XI:  Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan

West Indies Playing XI: Chadwick Walton, Andre Fletcher, Marlon Samuels, Jason Mohammed(c), Denesh Ramdin(w), Rovman Powell, Keemo Paul, Rayad Emrit, Andre McCarthy, Odean Smith, Samuel Badree

Previous articleAnderson to replace Coulter-Nile in RCB
Next articleIPL 2018 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming on Star Sports, HotStar, JioTV
A crazy guy who loves to write about Tech news, Political affairs and Sports Events and he loves to travel and write as much as possible.