PAKW v WIW 1st T20 Live stream: Pakistan vs Windies Women’s 2019


PAKW v WIW 1st T20 Live stream info: The first Twenty20 match between Pakistan Women v Windies Women on 31st January, Thursday at Southend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi will begin at 6 AM GMT.

As per the history, these two women teams have played nine games against each other in the T20I cricket format. In that, West Indies Women cricket team have won eight games and Pakistan Women team had only one win.

The women-in-green playing this match at their home ground against to the World T20I champions. So, the host needs to play hard to win the match even though in home condition.

This is three-match T20I series, then these two national cricket teams will meet in One Day International cricket competition.

PAKW v WIW 1st T20 Live stream

Online Live Streaming & TV Channel: In Pakistan, PTV Sports likely to broadcast the match on television. Also, watch this match on Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) official YouTube Channel.

Updates: Windies Women tour of Pakistan, 2019

Toss: Windies Women opt to bat
PAKW Playing XI: Bismah Maroof(c), Sidra Nawaz(w), Javeria Khan, Sidra Ameen, Iram Javed, Omaima Sohail, Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz, Sana Mir, Aiman Anwer, Nashra Sandhu
WIW Playing XI: Natasha McLean, Deandra Dottin, Merissa Aguilleira(w/c), Kycia Knight, Shemaine Campbelle, Chedean Nation, Chinelle Henry, Shakera Selman, Anisa Mohammed, Shamilia Connell, Afy Fletcher
Result:WIW 160/2 (20.0 Ovs)
PAKW 89-all out (18.0 Ovs) CRR: 4.94
Windies Women won by 71 runs

Pakistan vs Windies Women’s Squad

Pakistan Women T20I Squad: Bismah Maroof (c), Aiman Anwer, Sana Mir, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Diana Baig, Iram Javed, Javeria Khan, Nashra Sandhu, Natalia Pervaiz, Nida Dar, Sidra Ameen, Sidra Nawaz, Omaima Sohail

Windies Women T20I Squad: Merissa Aguilleira (c), Shemaine Campbelle, Shamilia Connell, Deandra Dottin, Afy Fletcher, Chinelle Henry, Kycia Knight, Natasha McLean, Shakera Selman, Anisa Mohammed, Chedean Nation, Karishma Ramharack, Rashada Williams

Previous articleIndia vs New Zealand Playing XI, Team news: IND vs NZ Dream11
Next articleIAF AFCAT Admit Card 2019 available at