RCB vs KXIP IPL 2018 Match 8 Result, Final Scorecard


RCB vs KXIP: In today’s Indian Premier League match, Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore meets Ravichandran Ashwin’s Kings XI Punjab in Bengaluru. The match will kick-start at 8:00 PM tonight. Punjab played their first game against Delhi and won the game. On the other end, RCB played their first game against Kolkata and lost the match.

According to our predictions, Kings XI Punjab may win tonight. Both the teams played 20 games so far in which Punjab won 12 games. Punjab is really strong with their bowling on the other end, Bangalore has a very strong batting lineup. Chris Gayle is not playing today.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab IPL Live Cricket Score

Toss: RCB wins the toss and choose to bowl first.

KXIP Live Score: 155/10 (19.2 Overs)

RCB Live Score: 159/6 (19.3 Overs)

RCB vs KXIP IPL 2018 Full Scorecard

Match Result: RCB won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Man of the Match: Umesh Yadav

RCB vs KXIP Team News

RCB Lineup: 1 Brendon McCullum, 2 Quinton de Kock (wk), 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 AB de Villiers, 5 Mandeep Singh, 6 Sarfraz Khan, 7 Washington Sundar, 8 Chris Woakes, 9 Kulwant Khejroliya, 10 Umesh Yadav, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal.

KXIP Lineup: 1 KL Rahul (wk), 2 Mayank Agarwal, 3 Karun Nair, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 Aaron Finch, 6 Marcus Stoinis, 7 Axar Patel, 8 R Ashwin (capt), 9 Andrew Tye, 10 Mujeeb Ur Rahman, 11 Mohit Sharma.

RCB vs KXIP IPL Live Streaming

RCB vs KXIP IPL Live Streaming

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab live streaming will be telecasted on Star Sports First channel. The match will also be telecasted on Star Sports Tamil and Star Sports Hindi channels.

IPL Live streaming on mobile can be watched on HotStar mobile app in Android and iOS smartphones. The Jio users can watch IPL live stream on JioTV app.

Stay tuned for RCB vs KXIP match result, final scorecard, highlights and man of the match details which will be updated on this page.

Previous articleAP Intermediate Results 2018: 1st Year, 2nd Year Inter result announced
Next articleMI vs DD IPL 2018 Match 9 Result, Final Scorecard
A crazy guy who loves to write about Tech news, Political affairs and Sports Events and he loves to travel and write as much as possible.